Braunschweig

My first few days in Braunschweig have been full of adventure. My apartment came furnished with everything except toilet paper, a wireless router, and dishes, so I was on a mission to acquire these items. There is a grocery store about two minutes away, but the mall and most other big stores are about a twenty minute walk away, so my legs are very sore. There’s a tram, but you have to pay to ride it, and with walking being free and all…

giphy.gif

Here’s a short room tour/travel vlog video that I made

-Tchüss!!

Leave a Reply

